SEE WHATS ON PAGE

The Thunderbolt
The Olde Turnpike,
124 Bath Road, Totterdown Bristol BS4 3ED
Tel:0117 3738947
Email
View Map

Sign-up to The Thunderbolt
email newsletter

Welcome

An eclectic mix of music, real ales, food and the arts


BUY TICKETS from Bristol Ticket Shop, Union Street, Bristol Tel 01179299008 www.bristolticketshop.co.uk

PLEASE CHECK OUT WHATS ON PAGE FOR ALL LISTINGS

DO NOT PARK IN SUMMER HILL (for travel go to Getting Here page)
BRG

Saturday 30 August
THUNDERFEST 2014

Bristol Rock Guitar Presents;

From California TAZ TAYLOR BAND + Psychedrive + Middleage Rampage
...more info



bristolwriters

Wednesday 03 September

Word of Mouth Presents

Storytelling in verse, prose and song (Free Entry)

BRISTOL WRITERS GROUP

...more info



noise annoys

Thursday 04 September
NOISE ANNOYS Presents: MEMORY OF ELEPHANTS + DOWNARD + GAG REFLEX
...more info



privatevent

Friday 05 September
PRIVATE EVENT
...more info



emps

Saturday 06 September
THE EMPERIALS ''Top UK Ska''
...more info



chrischris

Wednesday 10 September
The 2 MANY CHRIS(s) POP QUIZ

... 8pm Start!...


...more info



rosecoloured

Thursday 11 September

Rosecoloured Records Presents

TWOTHIRTYTWO + Katie Malco + Parachute For Godo

FREE ENTRY


...more info



norm

Friday 12 September
NORMAN WATT-ROY BAND + The Ravons + The Lonely Tourist
...more info



privatevent

Saturday 13 September
PRIVATE EVENT
...more info



sam

Wednesday 17 September
SAM EVANS BAND + Small Talk Robot + Dom Wallis
...more info



Thursday 18 September
NO ATLAS + Towers + Moon Club

Friday 19 September
R.E.M Tribute Act: STIPE + The Red Propellers

Thursday 25 September
WE WILL HAVE VICTORY + Diamondback Kiss + Rumbling Hoof + Area 53

Friday 26 September
DIESEL PARK WEST + Grant and the Feeltones + Alan Strawbridge (Schnauser)

Wednesday 01 October

Word of Mouth Presents

Storytelling in verse, prose and song! ''FLYING HIGH'' with SHOW OF STRENGTH(Free Entry)

Friday 03 October

DJ DON LETTS (Musician/Filmmaker/BBC Radio 6) + CLUMSY

Friday 10 October
THE VOID

Saturday 11 October

COMMANDER McNEIL & The FLUX CAPACITORS

+ Gerard Starkie + IDestroy + Jonathan Fuller

FREE ENTRY

Thursday 16 October
JOHN OTWAY and WILD WILLY BARRETT

Friday 17 October
JOHN HEGLEY + Diego Brown and the Good Fairy

Thursday 23 October
JOHN WHEELER (Hayseed Dixie)

Friday 24 October

MILES HUNT & ERICA NOCKALLS

(The Wonder Stuff)

+ Dirty Ray (Immaculate Fools)

Saturday 25 October
ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW and the Low Riders

Friday 31 October
THE LURKERS + Viva Le Punk

Wednesday 05 November

Word of Mouth Presents

Storytelling in verse, prose and song (Free Entry)

NICK LAW