SEE WHATS ON PAGE

The Thunderbolt
The Olde Turnpike,
124 Bath Road, Totterdown Bristol BS4 3ED
Tel:0117 3738947
Email
View Map

Sign-up to The Thunderbolt
email newsletter

Welcome

An eclectic mix of music, real ales, food and the arts


BUY TICKETS from Bristol Ticket Shop, Union Street, Bristol Tel 01179299008 www.bristolticketshop.co.uk

PLEASE CHECK OUT WHATS ON PAGE FOR ALL LISTINGS

DO NOT PARK IN SUMMER HILL (for travel go to Getting Here page)
atlas

Thursday 18 September
NO ATLAS + Towers + Moon Club + Kate Stapley
...more info



STRIPE

Friday 19 September
R.E.M Tribute Act: STIPE + The Red Propellers
...more info



moonbeeva3

Saturday 20 September
MOONBEEVA + Dona Oxford Band + The Fizzies + The Mirrors + Stone Cold Fiction
...more info



hooff

Thursday 25 September
RUMBLING HOOF + Raffaella + Area 53
...more info



diesall

Friday 26 September
DIESEL PARK WEST + Grant and the Feeltones + Alan Strawbridge (Schnauser)
...more info



showof strength

Wednesday 01 October

Word of Mouth Presents

Storytelling in verse, prose and song!

''FLYING HIGH'' with SHOW OF STRENGTH

(Free Entry)

...more info



don

Friday 03 October

DJ DON LETTS (Musician/Filmmaker/BBC Radio 6) + CLUMSY
...more info



fizz

Thursday 09 October
Club Miselou Presents:THE FIZZIES + Ruzz Guitars Blues Revue
...more info



the void

Friday 10 October
THE VOID
...more info



cmdr

Saturday 11 October

COMMANDER McNEIL & The FLUX CAPACITORS

+ Gerard Starkie + IDestroy + Jonathan Fuller

FREE ENTRY


...more info



Thursday 16 October
JOHN OTWAY and WILD WILLY BARRETT

Friday 17 October
JOHN HEGLEY + Diego Brown and the Good Fairy

Thursday 23 October
JOHN WHEELER (Hayseed Dixie)

Friday 24 October

MILES HUNT & ERICA NOCKALLS

(The Wonder Stuff)

+ Dirty Ray (Immaculate Fools)

Saturday 25 October
ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW and the Low Riders

Thursday 30 October

THE GODFATHERS

+ The Lone Sharks + The Fizzies

Friday 31 October
THE LURKERS + Viva Le Punk

Wednesday 05 November

Word of Mouth Presents

Storytelling in verse, prose and song (Free Entry)

NICK LAW

Thursday 06 November
NOISE ANNOYS Presents:BIG JOAN + HYSTERICAL INJURY + Fires

Friday 14 November

ZEN HUSSIES

+ + Mr. Tea and the Minions + Tom Holder & the Railway Sleepers

Saturday 15 November

Totterdown Arts Trail 2014

KPASSA + Supports TBC

Thursday 20 November
DR FEELGOOD + Dave Arcari

Thursday 27 November

SNG Promotions Presents

3 DAFT MONKEYS

Thursday 04 December

NOISE ANNOYS Presents:

NASTY LITTLE LONELY + Fauxchises + Wax Futures

Wednesday 10 December
The 2 MANY CHRIS(s) XMAS POP QUIZ

... 8pm Start!...