SEE WHATS ON PAGE

The Thunderbolt
The Olde Turnpike,
124 Bath Road, Totterdown Bristol BS4 3ED
Tel:0117 3738947
Email
View Map

Sign-up to The Thunderbolt
email newsletter

Welcome

An eclectic mix of music, real ales, food and the arts


BUY TICKETS from Bristol Ticket Shop, Union Street, Bristol Tel 01179299008 www.bristolticketshop.co.uk

PLEASE CHECK OUT WHATS ON PAGE FOR ALL LISTINGS

DO NOT PARK IN SUMMER HILL (for travel go to Getting Here page)
kit

Friday 01 August

THUNDERFEST 2014:

THIS IS THE KIT + I Am Horse
...more info



privatevent

Saturday 02 August
PRIVATE EVENT
...more info



therupees

Friday 08 August
THUNDERFEST 2014:

THE RUPEES

+ Beat Harlows + Painted Faces + Tonic For Tigers
...more info



spoc

Saturday 09 August
THUNDERFEST 2014: SPOCTET + Film 7
...more info



smw

Friday 15 August

THUNDERFEST 2014

SHE MAKES WAR
...more info



reggaeflyers

Saturday 16 August

THUNDERFEST 2014 ''SUMMER REGGAE PARTY''

A Night of Reggae Calypso Soca & Soul

with Live Reggae from DA FUCHAMAN, Aleighcia Scott & Top DJ Set from BYNDYT
...more info



VISTICBLUE

Friday 22 August
THUNDERFEST 2014

JOHN E VISTIC EXPERIENCE

+ Dynamite Pussy Club + New Cowboy Builders + DJ Gary Smith (Ex BBC Introducing)
...more info



roughmann

Sunday 24 August
THUNDERFEST 2014

ROUGH MONEY + Plastic Barricades (From London) + T-toe + Dom B Coll
...more info



ddoubleep

Friday 29 August

THUNDERFEST 2014

BURNING MEMORIES + FIRES Double EP Launch + Dead Romantics + Goodbye The Sunset
...more info



BRG

Saturday 30 August
THUNDERFEST 2014

Bristol Rock Guitar Presents;

From California TAZ TAYLOR BAND + Psychedrive + Middleage Rampage
...more info



Thursday 04 September
NOISE ANNOYS Presents: DOWNARD + GAG REFLEX

Saturday 06 September
THE EMPERIALS ''Top UK Ska''

Thursday 11 September

Rosecoloured Records Presents

TWOTHIRTYTWO + Katie Malco + Parachute For Godo

FREE ENTRY

Friday 12 September
NORMAN WATT-ROY BAND + The Ravons + The Lonely Tourist

Wednesday 17 September
SAM EVANS BAND + Small Talk Robot

Thursday 18 September
NO ATLAS

Friday 19 September
R.E.M Tribute Act: STIPE

Saturday 20 September

EP LAUNCH

THREE TIMES ENOUGH + Duende + Jodie Mellor

Thursday 25 September
WE WILL HAVE VICTORY + Diamondback Kiss + Rumbling Hoof

Friday 26 September
DIESEL PARK WEST

Wednesday 01 October

Word of Mouth Presents

Storytelling in verse, prose and song! ''FLYING HIGH'' with SHOW OF STRENGTH(Free Entry)

Friday 03 October

DJ DON LETTS (Musician/Filmmaker/BBC Radio 6) + CLUMSY

Friday 10 October
THE VOID

Thursday 16 October
JOHN OTWAY and WILD WILLY BARRETT

Friday 17 October
JOHN HEGLEY + Diego Brown and the Good Fairy