SEE WHATS ON PAGE

The Thunderbolt
The Olde Turnpike,
124 Bath Road, Totterdown Bristol BS4 3ED
Tel:0117 3738947
Email
View Map

Sign-up to The Thunderbolt
email newsletter

Welcome

An eclectic mix of music, real ales, food and the arts


BUY TICKETS from Bristol Ticket Shop, Union Street, Bristol Tel 01179299008 www.bristolticketshop.co.uk

PLEASE CHECK OUT WHATS ON PAGE FOR ALL LISTINGS

DO NOT PARK IN SUMMER HILL (for travel go to Getting Here page)
noise annoys

Thursday 02 October

NOISE ANNOYS Presents:

ANNETTE BERLIN + Yes Please Yep + Grubs
...more info



don

Friday 03 October

DJ DON LETTS (Musician/Filmmaker/BBC Radio 6) + CLUMSY
...more info



angrybad

Wednesday 08 October
THE ANGRY BADGERS + Wires + That Hidden Promise + Secret Veils
...more info



popfiction

Thursday 09 October

Club Pop Fiction Presents:

THE FIZZIES + Ruzz Guitars Blues Revue + Stone Cold Fiction + DJ Lord Dubs (100% Vinyl 45`s)
...more info



the void

Friday 10 October
THE VOID
...more info



cmdr

Saturday 11 October

COMMANDER McNEIL & The FLUX CAPACITORS

+ Gerard Starkie + IDestroy + Jonathan Fuller

FREE ENTRY


...more info



otbar

Thursday 16 October
JOHN OTWAY and WILD WILLY BARRETT


...more info



heggley

Friday 17 October
JOHN HEGLEY + Diego Brown and the Good Fairy
...more info



jw

Thursday 23 October
JOHN WHEELER (Hayseed Dixie)
...more info



miloo

Friday 24 October

MILES HUNT & ERICA NOCKALLS

(The Wonder Stuff)

+ Dirty Ray (Immaculate Fools)


...more info



Saturday 25 October
ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW and the Low Riders

Thursday 30 October

THE GODFATHERS

+ The Lone Sharks + The Fizzies

Friday 31 October
THE LURKERS + Viva Le Punk

Wednesday 05 November

Word of Mouth Presents

Storytelling in verse, prose and song (Free Entry)

NICK LAW

Thursday 06 November
NOISE ANNOYS Presents:BIG JOAN + HYSTERICAL INJURY + Fires

Saturday 08 November

EP LAUNCH

THE JACQUES

Wednesday 12 November
SEARCH PARTY + Tempus + Fight Club + Those Big Secrets

Friday 14 November

ZEN HUSSIES

+ + Mr. Tea and the Minions + Tom Holder & the Railway Sleepers

Saturday 15 November

Totterdown Arts Trail 2014

KPASSA + Supports TBC

Thursday 20 November
DR FEELGOOD + Dave Arcari

Wednesday 26 November

CRH Music in Conjunction with The Thunderbolt Presents;

WILLIE NILE + Jefferson Grizzard

Thursday 27 November

SNG Promotions Presents

3 DAFT MONKEYS

Thursday 04 December

NOISE ANNOYS Presents:

NASTY LITTLE LONELY + Fauxchises + Wax Futures

Wednesday 10 December
The 2 MANY CHRIS(s) XMAS POP QUIZ

... 8pm Start!...

Saturday 20 December
The REGZ.... Annual Festive Feast 2014